BOUGIES D'INTERIEUR

BOUGIES D'EXTÉRIEUR

NOTRE HISTOIRE

PAJU Design est la marque belge contemporaine qui vous aide à créer des espaces de vie extérieurs imaginatifs et élégants dans votre propre maison. Inspirée par la tendance mondiale à considérer le plein air comme une extension de votre espace de vie personnel, notre marque est un nouveau look frais dans votre style extérieur.

Pour la période hivernale, vous trouverez des produits conçus qui combinent un aspect saisissant et intemporel avec des finitions et des matériaux de qualité pour offrir le facteur x que les visiteurs de votre maison vont admirer.

Toute l'équipe de PAJU croit qu'il faut être honnête pour réussir. Nous avons toujours rêvé de créer une grande marque à laquelle on peut faire confiance pour répondre à tous vos besoins, être fiable et vous apporter de la valeur, à vous, nos clients. Il est essentiel pour le succès de cette marque de faire preuve de transparence dans toute notre gamme de produits.

Le style et la qualité, combinés à un esprit écologique, sont des éléments clés pour notre équipe de design belge.

THINK OUTSIDE

RECONTRER LES FONDATEURS

WEBSHOP

MAGASINS

BLOG

ET SUR D'AUTRES MÉDIAS SOCIAUX

Home Page2019-07-31T19:02:03+00:00
Loading...

PRODUCTS

SHOP

RETAILERS

ALL PRODUCTS

JOIN US ON INSTAGRAM

AND ON OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA

OUR STORY

PAJU Design is the contemporary Belgian brand that helps you create imaginative and stylish outdoor living spaces in your own home. Inspired by the global trend towards embracing the outdoors as an extension of your personal living space, our brand is a fresh new look in your outdoor style.

For the winter period you will find designed products which combine striking and timeless appearance with quality finishes and materials to deliver the ‘wow factor’ that visitors to your home will admire.

The whole PAJU team believes in gaining success by being honest. We have always dreamt of creating a great brand that can be trusted to serve all your needs, be reliable and provide value to you, our clients. It is critical for the success of this brand consistently show transparency across our range of products.

Style and quality in combination with eco-friendly mindset is key for our Belgian Design team.

Think outside.

CLICK HERE TO MEET THE FOUNDERS

CONTACT US

For business inquiries, sales or just for a nice chat:
Email: info@pajudesign.com

Or just fill out the form on the right. We are looking forward to meet & do business with you!

We are currently on the lookout for representation and retailers an various countries.

AS SEEN ON

NEWSLETTER

Want the scoop on our products? Sign up for our newsletter here below!

CONTACT US

PAJU DESIGN
Tweebunder 29
2650 Edegem
Belgium

Info@pajudesign.com